Chapter Officers

Name: Marissa Woodfall
Position: President
Contact Email: mwoodfall@siu.edu
Hometown: Charleston, Illinois
Major: Nursing
Bio:
Name: Samantha Sak
Position: Executive Vice Presidient
Contact Email: ssak818@siu.edu
Hometown: Aurora, Illinois
Major: Business Marketing
Bio:
Name: Rebecca Czarnik
Position: Vice President of New Member Education
Contact Email: rcczarnik@siu.edu
Hometown: Lombard, Illinois
Major: Elementary Education
Bio:
Name: Kristin Chenoweth
Position: Vice President of Membership
Contact Email: kechenoweth2@siu.edu
Hometown: Lockport, Illinois
Major: Radiology
Bio:
Name: Meghan Frost
Position: Vice President of Scholarship
Contact Email: megfrost23@siu.edu
Hometown: Sullivan, Illinois
Major: Healthcare Management
Bio:
Name: Ashley Wiegand
Position: Vice President of Alumnae Relations
Contact Email: awiegand10@siu.edu
Hometown: Waterloo, Illinois
Major: Hospitality and Tourism Minor:Marketing
Bio:
Name: Andrea Davidson
Position: Vice President of Finance
Contact Email: andrea.davidson@siu.edu
Hometown: Pickneyville, Illinois
Major: Counseling Psychology
Bio:
Name: Gabrielle K Skora
Position: Vice President of Philanthropic Service
Contact Email: gskora1@cfl.rr.com
Hometown: Port Orange, Florida
Major: Fashion Merchandising and Styling
Bio:
Name: Kandace Hofer
Position: Vice President of Communication
Contact Email: klhofer@siu.edu
Hometown: Buckley, Illinois
Major: Exercise Science
Bio:
Name: Kelsey Bain
Position: Panhellenic Delegate
Contact Email: kbain@siu.edu
Hometown: Stillman Valley, Illinois
Major: Physical Therapy Assistant Program &
Bio:
Name: Marissa Hill
Position: Activities Chair
Contact Email:
Hometown: Goldsboro, North Carolina
Major: Nursing
Bio:
Name: Casey Stoneburner
Position: Community Service Chair
Contact Email: Stoneburnercasey2011@yahoo.com
Hometown: Rochester, Illinois
Major: Biological Science
Bio:
Name: Rose Weisenstein
Position: Continuing Membership Chair
Contact Email: roseweisenstein@siu.edu
Hometown: Belleville, Illinois
Major: Animal Science
Bio:
Name: Rachel Hofmaier
Position: Historian
Contact Email: rhofmaier@siu.edu
Hometown: Evanston, Illinois
Major:
Bio:
Name: Taylor Gossman
Position: Public Relations Chair
Contact Email: taylorgossman@gmail.com
Hometown: Naperville, Illinois
Major: Anthropology
Bio:
Name: Cindy Coleman
Position: Ritual Chair and Social Chair
Contact Email: cycoleman@siu.edu
Hometown: Bloomingdale, Illinois
Major: Recreation
Bio:
Name: Kayla Harris
Position: Sisterhood Chair
Contact Email: kaylareneaharris@siu.edu
Hometown: Rockford, Illinois
Major: Counseling Psychology
Bio:
Name: Andrea Davidson
Position: Sigma Kappa Triangle Chair
Contact Email: andrea.davidson@siu.edu
Hometown: Pinckneyville, Illinois
Major:
Bio:
Name: Crystal Powell
Position: Risk Management
Contact Email: cpcooks93@siu.edu
Hometown: Rockford, Illinois
Major: Anthropology with a Minor in Spanish
Bio:
Name: Jenny Hall
Position: Sports Chair
Contact Email: jennyhall.jh@gmail.com
Hometown: Wayne City, Illinois
Major: Radiology
Bio:
Name: Hailey Williams
Position: T-Shirt Chair
Contact Email: haywilliams31@gmail.com
Hometown: Rochester, Illinois
Major: Healthcare Management
Bio:
Name: Arianna Poorman
Position: Webmaster
Contact Email: adpoorman@siu.edu
Hometown: Woodlawn, Illinois
Major: Psychology
Bio:
The GIN System
Gamma Kappa | SIGMA KAPPA SORORITY
Student Center, Office 305 Southern Illinois University Carbondale Attn: Sigma Kappa Sorority 1255 Lincoln Drive Carbondale, IL 62901 | (630) 721-0080 | mwoodfall@siu.edu
© 2012 SIGMA KAPPA SORORITY. Powered by GIN.