Sigma Kappa

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Reise Malone


  • Email:
  • Major: Physiology/Pre-med
  • Minor: Neuroscience and Chemistry
  • Hometown: Manteno, IL

Jacqueline Zarcone

Vice President of Standards and Values

Ally Harris

Vice President of Programming

  • Email:
  • Major: Radiologic Science, MRI/CT
  • Minor: Healthcare Management
  • Hometown: Johnsburg, IL

Drew Brittin

Vice President of New Member Education

Coco Yoshino

Vice President of Membership

Iza Brandys

Vice President of Alumnae Relations

Erin Konopacke

Vice President of Academic Excellence

  • Email:
  • Major: Radiologic Sciences-Radiation Therapy
  • Minor: Healthcare Management
  • Hometown: Owosso, MI

Kaylee Fafoglia

Vice President of Philanthropic Service

Dorothy Ingebrigtsen

Vice President of Finance

Cloey Kantzioris

Vice President of Communication and Operations

Chloe Tatham

Panhellenic Delegate

  • Email:
  • Major: Fashion Merchandising and Fashion Styling
  • Minor: Marketing
  • Hometown: Decatur, IL

Olivia Englert

Public Relations Chair

Cheyenne Tsao

COB Chair

Whitley Holden


Samantha Yarno

T-Shirt Chair

Jacee Munns

Social Chair

Alli McKeever

Sigma Kappa Triangle Correspondant & Panhellenic Delegate Alternate

Grace Gonzalez

Sports Chair

Logan Berkowitz

Sisterhood Chair & Risk Management Chair

Riley Zollars

Community Service Chair

Kammie Wade

Activities Chair & Theta Xi Director

Morgan Smith

Ritual Chair

Abby Bayer


Myah Gifford

Diversity and Inclusion Chair